Location

  • Unit 1303, 13/F, Laws Commercial Plaza
  • 788 Cheung Sha Wan Road
  • Kowloon, Hong Kong

Hours

  • Monday - Friday
  • 9:00 to 18:00 HKT
  • Saturday
  • 9:00 to 12:00 HKT

Email


Phone

  • General: 852 2398 3182
  • Technical Support: 852-2398-3182 (Standard)
  • Fax: 852 2398 8667


Asia 2018 Holidays

  • 1 January - Monday - The first day of January
  • 16 February - Friday - Lunar New Year’s Day
  • 17 February - Saturday - The second day of Lunar New Year
  • 19 February - Monday - The fourth day of Lunar New Year
  • 30 March - Friday - Good Friday
  • 31 March - Saturday - The day following Good Friday
  • 2 April - Monday - Easter Monday
  • 5 April - Tuesday - Ching Ming Festival
  • 1 May - Monday - Labour Day
  • 22 May - Tuesday - The Birthday of the Buddha
  • 18 June - Monday - Tuen Ng Festival
  • 2 July - Monday - Day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
  • 25 September - Tuesday - The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
  • 1 October - Monday - National Day
  • 17 October - Wednesday - Chung Yeung Festival
  • 25 December - Tuesday - Christmas Day
  • 26 December - Wednesday - The first weekday after Christmas Day